De-Enrollment
During the de-enrollment, the user's face is processed and, if the user is who he claims to be, his/her account will be removed from the Keyless network.
This operation is irreversible, therefore we suggest to display a pop-up to confirm the operation before proceeding with the de-enrollment.
Android
iOS
1
Keyless.authenticate(
2
activity = yourActivity,
3
onCompletion = { result ->
4
Log.d("KeylessSDK", "Authentication result: " + result)
5
})
Copied!
1
Keyless.deEnroll { error in
2
if let error = error {
3
print("De-Enrollment finished with error: \(error.message)")
4
} else {
5
print("De-Enrollment finished with success")
6
}
7
}
Copied!
Last modified 20d ago
Export as PDF
Copy link