Individual User Page
When you click the “Visit User Page” button on the right side of the user’s name, you will land on this page. It provides all the information about a specific user.
On the right side of the username on the page, you have the button to manually de-enroll the user. Clicking the button will provide a confirmation pop-up and de-enroll the user upon confirming the action.
Below this section there are System Log and Devices sections.
System Log provides you with a time and date picker to filter the period for which you want to see specific authentication information for this user. You can also download this data in CSV format by clicking the “Download CSV” button at the bottom of the table.
Devices section will show all devices which the user has enrolled into the system. You can also download the list of devices in CSV format as for the section above.