Enrollment and Activation
Users will begin with the link provided in their enrollment email. Users will be asked to login with their corporate account credentials:
Users login using their existing username/password.
Once successfully signed in with their existing username and password, users can scan a QR code with their mobile authentication device using the Keyless Authenticator app:
Users scan the QR code with their mobile device.
If a user says that they cannot scan the QR code, ask them to verify that they have allowed the app access to the phone’s camera; otherwise they will not be able to scan the code. More information on this process is available in our Account Linking Guide
The user will then be prompted to authenticate by showing his face in the Keyless Authenticator application. If successfully authenticated, the following screen will appear. The user is now enrolled and his account is activated.
Emails can be re-sent to users. If an existing user tries to re-enroll, Keyless will notify him that he cannot re-enroll before deleting his previous account.
If an existing user tries to re-enroll with his existing device, Keyless will notify him that he cannot re-enroll before deleting his previous account.
Device already enrolled.