Delete Account
Delete your Keyless Account
  • To disenroll from Keyless: launch Keyless desktop application
  • Click on Delete button next to the account you want to disenroll
  • Youโ€™ll be prompted to look into the camera.
  • Youโ€™ll receive a message on the app itself to confirm that your Keyless account has been deleted
To Delete your account from mobile Phone App please follow the steps described here:
Last modified 2mo ago
Export as PDF
Copy link